Menu Close
Menu Close
Enrolments

Contact
Kamaroi

Have questions? Need to chat to a real person? Whether by phone, email or a visit, we'd love to hear from you.

Our Address

Kamaroi Rudolf Steiner School
220 Forest Way, Belrose, 2085

Telephone: +612 9450 1651

Email: kamaroi@kamaroi.nsw.edu.au


By Car

Kamaroi Rudolf Steiner School is located via a slip road on Forest Way. It is easily accessible by car from Mona Vale Road to the north and Warringah Road to the south with ample parking on site.

School Buses and Public Transport

Kamaroi Rudolf Steiner School is serviced by a number of school bus services operated by Forest Coach Lines.

Future Enrolments

For all questions relating to educating your child at Kamaroi see Enrolment Enquiries below.

Plan your year

2021
Term Dates

Term 1:
Wednesday 27th January – Wednesday 31st March

Term 2:
Wednesday 21st April – Friday 25th June

(Queen’s Birthday Monday 14 June)

Term 3:
Wednesday 14th July – Friday 17th September

Term 4:
Wednesday 13th October – Wednesday 15th December

2022
Term Dates

Term 1:
Wednesday 2nd February – Thursday 7th April

Term 2:
Wednesday 27th April – Friday 1st July

(Queen’s Birthday Monday 13 June)

Term 3:
Wednesday 20th July – Friday 23rd September

Term 4:
Wednesday 12th October – Wednesday 14th December

Our Timetable

School hours
(Monday – Friday)

Classes start: 8:55am
Morning tea: 10:55am – 11:30am
Lunch: 12:50pm – 1:35pm
Classes finish: 2:55pm
(Kindergarten finishes 1:00pm on Wednesdays)

Office hours

8:30am – 3:30pm
Monday to Friday (during term)